Tue May 21
Day
Sunny
34
°
Feels 34
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
6%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Night
Clear
20
°
Feels 20
Wind
Wind Gust
Humidity
16 km/h W
24 km/h
17%
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Content continues below
Wed May 22
Sunny
34
°
Clear
21
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Thu May 23
Sunny
35
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Fri May 24
Sunny
35
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sat May 25
Sunny
34
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sun May 26
Sunny
35
°
Clear
22
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Mon May 27
Sunny
36
°
Clear
24
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Content continues below
Tue May 28
Sunny
37
°
Clear
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Wed May 29
Mainly sunny
39
°
Clear
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Thu May 30
Sunny
41
°
Clear
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Fri May 31
Sunny
39
°
Clear
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sat Jun 1
Sunny
40
°
Clear
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Sun Jun 2
Sunny
40
°
Clear
25
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Mon Jun 3
Mainly sunny
40
°
Clear
26
°
pop
P.O.P.
0%
Radar Map
Content continues below
Content continues below